This page gives an overview of the "Assignment of operators" page.
After logging in, you can find the page by navigating to "Account settings" via the top menu.
An overview of the operators is shown; they can be in three different states: "Awaiting approval," "Approved," and "Canceled," as shown above. You can delete the assignment to a operator by clicking the trash can icon on the right.
Clicking the arrow to the left of each box will expand it, revealing additional information. If the operator has added any additional documents or contracting services, they will be shown here. For more information on contracting services see this page.
By clicking the "Add new operator" button, a drop down menu will appear, and you can search for a new operator to assign to.